Standing Committees

CAPACRAO Bylaws identify the following committees to be established each year. If you are interested in serving on one of these committees, please contact the chair.

To learn more information about the committees, please read the 2015-2016 End of Year Committee reports, available to download below.


Legislation & Policy

Chair: Ryan Steffy

Awards & Resolutions

Chair: Tessa Gallagher

More Info

Professional Development

Co-Chairs: Jinawa MacNeil and Jamie Holmes-Kriger

More Info


Chair: TBD

More Info


Chair: Iman Riddick

More Info

Local Arrangements

Chair: Diane Major

More Info


Chair: Aaron Urbanski

More Info

Nominations & Elections

Chair: Carol Harrison

More Info

Download Attachments

File Description File size
pdf 2014 Year End Committee Report 624 KB